Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

Vanessa Fronts Bongo Campaign

#Fashion

vanesa-hudgens-010714-_2

GossipCenter

Audrina Patridge has passed the mantle of spokesmodel for Bongo to Spring Breakers star Vanessa Hudgens; Vanessa’s first campaign for the brand was released today, Tuesday, January 7.

Vanessa tweeted,  “So EXCITED to finally show you my new BONGO campaign. Follow @Bongojeans to see more from our photo shoot!”

In the first campaign, Vanessa wears an aztec print body con pencil skirt and a midriff top with sleeves that really evokes a 90’s summery vibe and fits right into the actress’ personal style.

The former Disney darling is in a much better place now than she was after shooting the movie Gimme Shelter, where she plays a homeless, pregnant teenager.  Vanessa shared with Flare magazine,  “My best friend is still so concerned about me when she thinks about that day because I was just a bit of a mess. I wasn’t really comfortable in social situations and my self-esteem was super low ’cause I had no hair and I had put on all this weight, so physically I didn’t feel attractive. And I was single.”


Leave a Reply

