Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

Kristin’s Unreal Reality

#Real/Unrealrs_600x600-131227141645-600_kristin_cm_122813

eOnline/USmagazine

Kristin Cavallari may be pregnant with baby number two, but she still has time for cuddles with her first born, Camden.  Kristin posted the above photo on her Instagram on Friday, December 27, saying “My sick little peanut will only sleep on me today.”

rs_600x600-131227141647-600_jay-cutler_cm_122813

Over the Christmas break, Kristin also posted this photo of herself with husband Jay Cutler, with a message for her fans, saying “Merry Christmas, everyone! Hope u are with the ones u love…”

Just before Christmas, Kristin spoke to E! News about her second pregnancy, sharing  “It’s only harder in the sense that now I have a toddler that I’m running after as well. So I’m tired, but you can’t just go get in bed and get your chips or whatever and veg out. Now you have to be a mom still and run after this little guy!”

As for names for the new baby, Kristin says, “We have a girl name and boy name picked out so we’ll see. They’re not crazy, but they’re not your everyday names.”

1387554031_kristin-cavallari-bethenny-frankel-467

Busy Kristin took time to appear on Bethenny Frankel’s talk show on Friday, December 20, and spoke further on the fakery theHills descended into.  “I faked relationships, faked fights.  I don’t care anymore — I can tell you. At this point, it’s been so many years.”

“Brody Jenner at the time was dating Jayde Nicole,” Kristin recalled. ” I dated Brody when I was 18, right after Laguna Beach, actually, and that’s it. And then on the show, on The Hills, they had us ‘dating’ for a few episodes. They pretended that him and Jayde broke up and I was dating Brody, and Jayde and I got into a huge fight because she saw us in a club. It wasn’t real at all. They were together the entire time.”

Hills2City has often thought it was Avril Lavigne that Brody was dating in real life while ‘dating’ Kristin on theHills, so it’s interesting to have that cleared up by Kristin herself.

Kristin also shared her view on the difference between Laguna Beach and theHills, saying, “[On] Laguna Beach, they really just manipulated situations and put us in situations that we normally wouldn’t have been in, or we’d have to film something that maybe happened a month ago or hasn’t happened yet — stuff like that,” she explained. “When I decided to join The Hills, I knew exactly what I was getting into, I knew exactly the character they wanted me to be, so I said, ‘Listen, I’m game. What do you want me to do?'”

When asked about her former co-stars on theHills, Kristin revealed that the main person she’s still in contact with is Heidi Montag, which Hills2City definitely didn’t expect!  Kristin shares, “I have to say, Heidi is one of the sweetest, nicest girls I think I’ve ever met. She has such a good heart, and I really mean that. I think she just got caught up in all the hype, which is easy to do.  I mean, I get it. When I was 18, I probably got caught up in the hype a little bit, too. But she’s still the same person inside. I still talk to Heidi all the time.”

Regarding her second baby, Kristin shared with Bethenny that she and Jay were about to find out the sex just before Christmas Day, saying, “We find out [the gender] really soon.  I’m gonna have my doctor write it on a piece of paper, and we’re gonna open it on Christmas together.”

Leave a Reply

