Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

Olivia Vogues For Australia

#Fashion

article-2404813-1B803780000005DC-372_634x809

DailyMailUK

Whitney Port and Audrina Patridge are already beloved by Australia, and now it turns out that Olivia Palermo is too! 

Olivia was in Sydney this week for Fashion Week, and also took part in a shoot for Australian Vogue on Sunday, August 25.  Taking place in Sydney’s Darling Harbour, the Vogue shoot saw Olivia wear four different looks.

On Monday, August 26, Olivia made an appearance on The Morning Show and shared a little styling advice.  She said, “I try to dress for myself. I always have a bit of a polished element to everything I wear and incorporate accessories because that gives it a personal touch.”

Olivia continued, “I really, really love what I do – I am able to work with incredible designers, photographers and production and travel the world.  I get inspiration from seeing stylish girls on the street during my travels.”

The hosts of The Morning Show asked how Olivia deals with getting so much attention from the paparazzi for her outfits, to which she responded, “For me I just really enjoy getting dressed in the morning, so for me I just dress for myself so [the attention] doesn’t bother me.”

Leave a Reply

