Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

Christmas Spirit

#Fashion

Tlfan

It’s been quite the week for our former theHills star, Kristin Cavallari, who’s been in New York City for the promotion of her shoe line. The launch party was held at the Avenue on Tuesday night, December 4.

To officially debut her new collection, Kristin wore a red, sleeveless skater dress, with black stripes at the hem.  She accessorized with black Liberta pumps from her collection and a high ponytail. The new Mom has stated that her secret of a quick weight-loss was filled with regular workouts, breastfeeding and a healthy diet consisting chicken, fish, fruit and vegetables.

“I started working out when he was four weeks old,” she added, “Breastfeeding honestly burns 500 calories a day, so that’s been very helpful. I read somewhere that it’s like running six miles a day.”

Kristin also admits she’s careful in general with what she eats, and while pregnant she didn’t crave too much sugar in order to gain weight, “I stayed that way during my pregnancy. I didn’t gain more than I was supposed to.”

“I’ve been on the treadmill and doing a little jogging, but taking it easy and not killing myself,” she said, “And I haven’t really been stressing about it, either. I think that helps.”


One response to “Christmas Spirit

  1. jennyst123 December 7, 2012 at 9:10 am

    Kristin looks amazing! Being a mom seems to be agreeing with her🙂

Leave a Reply

