Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

Crazy Fans…

#Fashion

Lauren Conrad

Former Hills starlet, Lauren Conrad dishes about her craziest fan that she had ever met! Along with fame, comes the paparazzi and crazy fans! She shared with Us Weekly this crazy encounter in light her of new book release of Starstruck.

She shares, “I had just moved to L.A. I had just bought myself my first nice car and I was so excited about it. I had it for about a week and I was driving in L.A. when a younger girl ran a stop sign and smashed into the side of my car and just destroyed it. I got out of my car and I just wanted to cry.” She added, “I’m not the best driver in the world. I understand no one does it on purpose. I always told myself, ‘Be really cool if someone hits you. Don’t be one of those people who yells.'” LC explained, after exchanging information with the driver, “I kept looking at my car and I was really upset. She was like, ‘Do you think I could get a picture with you? And I remember being like, ‘You just destroyed my car!’ I was already so upset and I was like, ‘Sure….’ I’m smiling and my car is in the background with my bumper hanging off. That was great.”

Fans are the basis of support for famous people, although they may be crazy, celebrities must put their best effort to support them right back. 


Leave a Reply

