Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

Lauren Conrad Is Alluring

#Fashion

DailyMailUK

She may be confident enough to show her figure off during photo shoots like this one for the November issue of Allure magazine, but that doesn’t mean Lauren Conrad sees herself as a sexy woman.

Her days in the public eye may have something to do with this, as Lauren explains, “I think anyone in the public eye is going to be hated, and a lesson that I needed to learn very quickly is that it is impossible to please everybody. One person will call you classy, and another will call you boring.”

Not that that attitude has stopped former co-stars from theHills like Audrina Patridge, Kristin Cavallari or Heidi Montag posing for the mens magazines; different strokes for different folks, right?

Lauren has her own ideas about what makes a woman desirable, saying, “I think there’s something to be said about someone who is beautiful but isn’t aware of it. There’s something really beautiful about being humble.”

Not that the Paper Crown designer hasn’t tried to enhance her sexuality, once taking part in a Burlesque class.  Lauren shares, “I was terrible! I had a fedora, gloves that I would remove, and a boa. I thought it would raise my confidence, but it sort of destroyed it.”

In her Allure interview, Lauren also speaks about her boyfriend William Tell, explaining, “I met my boyfriend on a setup. I did not go with high hopes, though. What was nice about us is we both went in with preconceptions, but they were quickly broken.”

Leave a Reply

