Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

Color Tickles Lauren Conrad Pink

#SupportCause

Youtube/LaurenConrad.com

Recently the former Hills starlet, Lauren Conrad announced she has joined the support for Valspar Color Project to benefit the charity Habitat for Humanity and help families in need. The designer encourages her readers to share the video of her color story for Valspar to donate $1 to Habitat for Humanity for each story shared.

“I’ve always been crazy about color. When I was a young girl, I would repaint my bedroom every six months from stripes to clouds. Now that I’m an adult working in the fashion industry, I’m still very color oriented,” Lauren wrote on her official website. “When I first moved into my office, the walls were plain white. My favorite color is pink, so I found the perfect shade in Valspar Paint Brushed Rose. It’s a pretty, pale and romantic shade of pink that makes me smile every time I walk into my office,” she added.

The author is determinant to raise the goal of $100,000 for the charity which Lauren has participated in for years. That’s why she has turned to her followers for help. Join Lauren in raising money by watching and sharing this video below to your social media networks (Facebook, Twitter etc). Get inspired by the Valspar Color Project re-paint in your home!


Leave a Reply

