Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

What Lauren Did Next

#SuperTuesday

Zimbio/Examiner/LovelyLauren

Lauren Conrad got into the New York State of Mind during her whirlwind stop in the city for The Fame Game book tour. She was spotted out and about in a extremely glamorous maxi dress on Wednesday, April 4.

Lauren took the tour to Boston next, where she hosted yet another book signing in the Barnes & Noble at the Prudential Center on Saturday, April 7. No rest for the wicked. The fashionably wicked, that is.

Lauren has addressed her Glamour magazine topless cover. She told MTV News, “There’s a lot of me on there! Listen, that was a surprise to me,” she laughed. “That was supposed to be a very small inside shot, and I saw the cover, and I was like, ‘Oh my!’ I blushed when I saw it. I was like, ‘That is a lot of me!'” “I didn’t know that was going to be the cover. But that’s how it works with magazines: If you take a photo, there’s always that chance. But, no, I did not expect that to be the cover.”

She’s being too modest – she looks amazing!


Leave a Reply

