Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

Elizabeth Stays True

#Fashion

Image

GossipCenter

Elizabeth Olsen was on set in Brooklyn on Monday, March 19 to begin filming her new movie Kill Your Darlings.

Kill Your Darlings is set in 1944, and centers around a murder “which brings together the great poets of the beat generation.”  The film is slated to be released in 2013.

Elizabeth showed that her fashion sense is akin to that of her famous sisters, wearing a brown felt hat, white shirt, black leather waistcoat and brown skinny leg cords.  She accessorized with a pair of brown brouges and an oversize black leather tote bag.

She recently spoke to the press about her career decisions to date, saying  “I’m very well aware that this is a really cool time in my life, so I stick to gut decisions. If something doesn’t work out in the end, at least I knew I had a clear reason why I chose that project to begin with. That’s where I am right now. Eventually when I have a family, I will do as much animation as possible!”


One response to “Elizabeth Stays True

  1. Style Connect AU March 19, 2012 at 7:17 pm

    I never mix browns and blacks together because I always think they won’t suit together, but it really works with this outfit. I like the loose white shirt with the small black vest xx

Leave a Reply

