Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

A Fourth Way You Can Smell Like Kim Kardashian

#Aroma

Kim Kardashian is ready to release a fourth fragrance in 2012.

The advertising campaign for the upcoming perfume, True Reflection, has already been shot and we can expect it to hit stores this Spring. “Here’s a pic from my new True Reflection fragrance ad campaign… ultra glam! I LOVE red lips! My new fragrance comes out this spring and it is so different than my other fragrances! Xo.”, Kim wrote on her blog.

Her previous fragrances were all inspired by memories. The perfume called Gold is the one that reminds her of her father, Robert Kardashian.  “When my dad would go away on trips he always came back with a special perfume for me. I hated when he bought perfume for his girlfriends, but loved it when he bought me a glamorous bottle of his favourite scent of gardenia. So when I was developing Gold, I thought of him and other happy times in my childhood,” Kim said.

There’s also one fragrance representing her success she and sisters, Kourtney and Khloe. “I collect fragrances so when I smell one that I haven’t worn in years it’ll bring me right back to that time.”

Recently some behind the scenes coverage and the True Reflection TV promo was published on Kim’s blog.

We remember when Kim got the first call that she could do a fragrance.  She was delighted, because like with most things in Kim’s career, it was a “big dream” of hers to have other people smell like her.  But now it’s getting to the point where you have to wonder how many different times a person can want to smell like Kim?

Has anyone every purchased any of her scents?  Do they smell so good that she should be creating them pumping them out quicker than we can blink?


Leave a Reply

