Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

The Naked Lunch

#Fashion

I’mNotObsessed

David Beckham’s latest campaign for his new underwear line at H&M has done nothing if not make millions of women around the world even more jealous of his wife, Victoria, for getting to look at his amazing body all day.

However, the soccer superstar says that his days of getting naked are over.  Say it ‘aint so!  When speaking to press at the underwear launch in London on Wednesday, February 1, David said that his kids first words upon glimpsing the new campaign were,  “‘Oh myGOD Daddy – not again . They were like: ‘that’s really good, but everyone’s gonna see you in your pants.”

Btw, “pants” is what they call underwear in the UK.

David revealed that his favorite body part is actually his toes, and then went on to muse that “my naked days are over.  I definitely walk around the house in my underwear. But not naked. With the boys it’s not a problem because they’re naked all the time but with a little girl now, it is different.”

To support the cause at hand, ahem, David said, “”Everyone needs underwear – most of the time. I think there’s obviously some good underwear brands out there but there are not great ones – in my eyes – and that’s why I wanted to do it myself. I know what feels good and looks good and I wanted to do something a bit different.”


Leave a Reply

