Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

Is Emma Watson Boring?

#Personality

She may not have the scandalous life of someone like Lindsay Lohan, but we wouldn’t call Emma Watson boring.

The actress herself has, however, during a new interview with French Elle magazine.  Emma says, “My problem is that I am a little bit boring. I don’t wear designer bags or big sunglasses. When I don’t have to play Emma Watson in public, I’d rather not put myself ‘out there’. I have to be more careful with my look in my everyday life.”

To be honest, this part of her personality is most likely one of the reasons Emma is so beloved.  Most of us grew up with her in the Harry Potter movies, discovering our own personal style alongside the actress.  Of course Emma had the assistance of celebrity stylists and friends like Karl Lagerfeld, but she still retains the image of an “every girl”.


Leave a Reply

