Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

Kristin Hopes She Never Gets Botox

#KeepingItReal

Living in a city which is as image obsessed as Los Angeles is would never be easy for anyone. Add being a celebrity to this equation and the pressure to conform to the standardized image of beauty would become unavoidable. However, Kristin Cavallari has told xojane.com that she will fight the pressure to have plastic surgery. Kristin admitted, “No-one’s ever told me I needed to get a facelift or anything.Never say never, but I don’t think I’ll ever get Botox because we don’t know the long-term side effects, and I just don’t think that can be good for you.”

Kristin confessed the only beauty treatment she has ever indulged in is teeth whitening, she laughed, “The most I’ve done is Crest Whitestrips!” She also admitted she tries to follow a vegan diet, “Realistically [I eat vegan only] 50 percent of the time,” Kristin explained. “If I don’t eat healthy food I don’t feel good.”

However, this isn’t to say that Kristin hasn’t taken her fitness routines too far in the past. Before she was eliminated from Dancing with the Stars in October, the dance practices combined with her three day per week cardio and weightlifting routine became a bit too rigorous. “At one point I got too skinny and my manager had to say something to me,” she recalled.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,027 other followers

