Hills2City — Celebrity News, Entertainment News, Fashion

From Coast to Coast! The news stirred, not shaken.

A Sneak Peek at Whitney’s Bits and Bobs

#Fashion

WhitneyPort/Celebuzz

Having conquered the fashion world, Whitney Port has turned her sights onto establishing herself as a jewelry designer. Whitney announced on her blog that she has created a jewelry line called Bits and Bobs.

She wrote, “I’ve been mentioning this jewelry line for a little bit now but I finally can share with you a sneak peek of what’s to come. This is my first time designing jewelry and I now introduce you to Bits and Bobs by Whitney Eve. I’ll be posting the Look Book soon so keep checking back. xoxo, Whit

What do you think of Bits and Bobs? Are the designs unique or could you buy them in any other store? Leave your opinion below!


One response to “A Sneak Peek at Whitney’s Bits and Bobs

  1. cnaska April 14, 2012 at 1:51 pm

    I think the pieces have a very vintage feel.. actually reminds me a bit of the Aztecs although I’m not sure if that’s just my own misconception. Quite unique, although I’m sure there are many others with a similar style. Another big factor would be their quality..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,027 other followers

